Welcome to the May Poetry Challenge

Hello to all you poets hungry for new prompts! This is another one of those poem-a-day challenges. If you are one of those people who like to get these things done early, there is a page on my blog listing them. I will put you on the link list as soon as I can. Here are the basics:

1. I am set to EST, so bear with me!

2. Submit your poem in the comments section of my posts. Leave your link and the name you wish to be listed under!

3. Please visit others!

4. Please leave the URL of that particular blog post, not your blog.

5. Link back the Verse in a Nutshell URL in your post.

Thanks! I hope I am not  alone in this adventure. If you have any questions just drop me a comment check back, and I will answer.

3 thoughts on “Welcome to the May Poetry Challenge

  1. It’s a great idea, and thanks for the invitation, but having written more than 60 poems in April, I’m about poemed out! Maybe I’ll feel differently later in the month.

Thoughts? Criticism? All is welcome!

